Scientific committee

João Barroso, European Commission, Joint Research Centre, Ispra-Italy.

Erin Hill, American Society for Cellular and Computational Toxicology and  Institute for In Vitro Sciences, Gaithersburg-USA.

Paul Jennings, Division of Molecular and Computational Toxicology, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam-The Netherlands.

Helena Kandárová, Centre of Experimental Medicine SAS, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Bratislava-Slovak Republic.

Hajime Kojima, Japanese Center for the Validation of Alternative Methods, National Institute of Health Sciences-Japan.

Erwin van Vliet, Innovitox Consulting & Services, Houten-The Netherlands.

Anne Marie Vinggaard, Division of Diet, Disease Prevention and Toxicology, National Food Institute, Technical University of Denmark, Copenhagen-Denmark.

Mathieu Vinken, Department of In Vitro Toxicology and Dermato-Cosmetology, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels-Belgium.

Iwona Wilk-Zasadna, Early Development Quality, CSL Behring, Bern-Switzerland.